Admissions Office

Don't hesitate calling admission counselors for any help or contact university admission desk directly at the following numbers. 

Phone No: 051-8733217-18

Email: admissions@myu.edu.pk

 

 Admission Counselor
 Syeda Saba Jabeen
 Email:Saba@myu.edu.pk / saba.jabeen1988@gmail.com
 
 
 Admission Counselor
 Amir Khan
 Email:amir_khan6047@yahoo.com
 Cell No: 0312-5930197
 
 
 Admission Counselor
Afaq Shah
 Email:afaq.shah@myu.edu.pk
 Cell No: 0321 5060602
 
 
 

DECISION

Choosing which school to go to is a stepping stone for a bright start. Between school and college, you have a chance to make amends if a choice falls flat. But perhaps, the most crucial academic decision you will make in your life is picking the university you graduate from.

CHOICE

At MY University, we make that a convenient choice. The two F words we subscribe to are Faculty and Facility — the former old is gold in experience, and the latter, shimmering new.

DIFFERENCE

We are not here to make the numbers; we are here to make a difference. Like you deserve. Like how every career choice should be made. Like Stepping Into Tomorrow. Make that choice today. Here and now!


Get in Touch
Contact MYU
Maps & Directions
Jobs
Follow Us
       
   
Muslim Youth University.
Street # 40 (G-10/4) Islamabad
PO Box 44000
Phone: +92 (051) 8733217
+92 (051) 8733218
 contact@myu.edu.pk
© Copyright Muslim Youth University 2016 .